top of page

MY CHRISTMAS EVE AND MY CHRISTMAS



Every year, on Christmas Eve, my family and I go to my uncle and aunt’s to eat homemade pizza, then we unwrap our gifts. This year I received a beautiful computer. (PHOTO 1)

Then we go to church to see the live nativity scene, namely a recital made by children that chronicle the birth of Jesus. This recital is made by the Catholic Children Association. (PHOTO 2)

At 10:30 p.m. we witness the nativity of Christ, then at midnight we celebrate a happy Christmas.

The day of Christmas all my relatives are always invited to my house to have lunch together. In the afteroon I always stay at home with my parents, my sister and my brother, to watch a Christmas film, to drink hot tea with Christmas biscuits made by me and to play bingo or Monopoly. In the evening we go to bed early with our belly always full.

Three weeks before Christmas, my sister and I always make the Christmas tree, with the nativity scene and we decorate it with various ornaments.

For me Christmas is a beautiful festival, because we stay with all our family and we always feel calm and happy!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
Non ci sono ancora tag.
bottom of page